Strasbourg vs PSG 

Strasbourg vs PSG 

3rd min — RCS — Kevin Gameiro 23rd min — PSG — Kylian Mbappe 64th min — PSG — Achraf Hakimi 68th min — PSG — Kylian Mbappe 75th min — RCS — Marco Verratti (og) 90+1 min — RCS — Anthony Caci

PSG found itself in a dogfight with a Strasbourg side boosted by a European battle and a boisterous home crow 2

The hosts got on the board early as former PSG striker Kevin Gameiro found a surprise opener

Neymar and Kylian Mbappe provided the biggest spark for PSG,

The hosts will value the point greatly, in a battle for a European place.

PSG meanwhile slumps to another draw after coughing up a late lead

Strasbourg Vs PSG Live Stream - The clash will commence live at 12:30 AM IST on April 30

in UK The match will begin live at 8:00 PM BST on Friday, April 29. 

in US commence live at 3:00 PM ET on Friday, April 29.